fokije.blogg.se

Archives of nethys wayang spellhunter
Archives of nethys wayang spellhunter






Fireball every day, all day, unless you need a different spell, in which case you're wasting time. The concept of the build, as laid out in the guide, is FIREBALL. I'm pretty sure this character's even pretty close to Pathfinder legal if you're into that kind of thing (I don't think I am, it sounds lame), but it was more of an exercise because Brewer's guide was written so well and evocatively. This character'd still be fun to play, though, despite being an aloof asshole (elves are always aloof assholes you can deny it if you want but you'd be wrong). This makes it kind of hard to make decisions regarding automatically learned spells and projected playstyle with classes I've never used. Honestly, as of the posting of this entry (4.29.16) I've only played four campaigns, one of which (Legacy Of Fire) lasted a single session before everyone left (I played a rogue Knife Master as Disney's Aladdin), another of which petered out when we all took a break (Skulls & Shackles, I played an unoptimized gunslinger who died and then an unoptimized summoner), a third which fell apart after everyone who wasn't me originally playing ended up being replaced by other people (Serpent Skull, I was an semi-optimized War Drummer skald), and the game I'm currently in (played as my optimized Synthesist, then swapped it out for an optimized Monster Tactician Heretic inquisitor). Self-Interested Preface: This build was mostly following Brewer's Guide To The Blockbuster Wizard (hopefully that link continues to work), a character with a class and playstyle I have no experience playing.








Archives of nethys wayang spellhunter